The Best FREE In-Browser Games

Posted: April 12, 2014 in Gaming
Tags: , , , ,

I’m always on the lookout for games that I can play for free, especially if they don’t require I have to sign up for something beforehand or have to throw money at to get the most out of it. I know there are many people out there looking for the very same thing. Whether you are just trying to kill some time or get a kick out looking for obscure inventive games I think I’ve got you covered. That said, here is my list of games (which I will update every time I find something new!) along with a little bit of info on them. Try them out and tell me what you think!

You are the worm, they are the food

1.WORMFOOD  http://www.nitrome.com/games/wormfood/#.U0l1TfldWSo

This is a fun little time killer of a game where you assume the role of a giant worm that jumps out of the ground and destroys towns and devours people. Its more cartoony than violent and loads up fast. If you desire you can play this one on mobile devices with touch controls that work well! Check it out and try not to get too addicted!

Leave a comment